Skip to main content

CEEB School Code 054709

Counseling Department Home

Welcome to Sage Creek HS Counseling!

MISSION & VISION: Our mission is to inspire each student to discover personal strengths and talents. Our vision is that through self-discovery, students will make informed decisions that prepare them for college and career success. Please review our School Counseling Curriculum for more details.

         

(Left to Right, Dr. Corazza, Mrs. Ruby, Mrs. Gray, Mrs. Gutches, Mrs. DiBenedetto, Mrs. Mingo, and Mr. Delgado)

Students are assigned to an SCHS Counselor based on their last name as follows:

Dr. Megan Corazza, Last Names: A - GO & Department Chair, email: megan.corazza@carlsbadusd.net

Corazza's Google Appt Calendar (bit.ly/CounselorCorazzaCalendar) -current students only

Mrs. Christine DiBenedetto, Last Names: GR - O, email: cdibenedetto@carlsbadusd.net

DiBenedetto's Google Appt Calendar (bit.ly/CounselorDCalendar) -current students only

Mrs. Stephanie Gray, Last Names: P- Z, email: stephanie.gray@carlsbadusd.net 

Gray's Google Appt Calendar (bit.ly/CounselorGrayCalendar) - current students only

Mr. Freddy Delgado, Intervention Counselor, email: freddy.delgado@carlsbadusd.net

Delgado's Google Appt Calendar (bit.ly/CounselorFDelgadoCalendar)

 

Mrs. Vicki Ruby, Registrar (transcripts/work permits): email: vruby@carlsbadusd.net

Mrs. Toni Mingo, Guidance Tech II: email: toni.mingo@carlsbadusd.net

Mrs. Mel Gutches, Data Tech II: email: melody.gutches@carlsbadusd.net

Mr. Bob Boeckman, School Psychologist, email: bob.boeckman@carlsbadusd.net     

Upcoming Events & Post-Event recordings