Skip to main content

Head Coach: Katelynn Silvernail

katelynnsilvernail@gmail.com

 

Asst. Coach: Courtney Ragland

courtneyragland8@gmail.com

Girls Lacrosse

2020 Tryout DAtes/Times

Date: 2/18/20 and 2/19/20

Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Location: Meet at the Bobcat Stadium

All athletes must have Athletic Clearance to Attend Tryouts

2020 Game Schedule

Date Day Time From Opponent/Title Location
2/25/2020 Tuesday 5:30 PM La Jolla Country Day Away
2/27/2020 Thursday 7:00 PM Fallbrook Home
3/2/2020 Monday 7:00 PM San Dieguito Academy Home
3/7/2020 Saturday 10:00 AM Hilltop Home
3/10/2020 Tuesday   Pacific Ridge Away
3/13/2020 Friday 7:00 PM La Jolla Country Day Home
3/14/2020 Saturday 11:00 AM Mira Mesa Home
3/17/2020 Tuesday 7:00 PM Carlsbad Away
3/20/2020 Friday 7:00 PM San Dieguito Academy Away
3/25/2020 Wednesday 7:00 PM Mission Hills Home
3/26/2020 Thursday 7:00 PM Rancho Buena Vista Home
4/1/2020 Wednesday 7:00 PM Santa Fe Christian Home
4/17/2020 Friday 7:00 PM El Camino Away
4/24/2020 Friday 7:00 PM Valley Center Away
4/28/2020 Tuesday 5:30 PM Fallbrook Away
5/1/2020 Friday 7:00 PM Ramona Away