Skip to main content

 

Sage Creek Boys Lacrosse Head Coach, Greg Koehler

Greg Koehler has always had a passion for lacrosse. Growing up in Encinitas, he was first introduced to lacrosse in high school. He graduated La Costa Canyon in 2007 and went to Cal State University Fullerton to continue playing. As a defenseman, Greg and the Titans made it to the MCLA D2 National Tournament 3 out of the four years he played. After moving back to Carlsbad he was a coach for Carlsbad Youth Lacrosse for 2 years. He is married to a math teacher and had his first child, Calvin, in July of 2016. He looks forward to making the Bobcats an elite program.

Boys Lacrosse

2020 Boys Lacrosse Tryouts

Dates: 2/18/20 and 2/19/20

Time: 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Location: Meet at the Bobcat Stadium

All athletes must have Athletic Clearance to attend tryouts

2020 BOys Lacrosse Schedule

Date Day Time From Opponent/Title Location
3/2/2020 Monday 5:00 PM Mar Vista Away
3/4/2020 Wednesday 4:00 PM Pacific Ridge Away
3/6/2020 Friday 6:00 PM Mount Carmel Away
3/11/2020 Wednesday 5:30 PM Point Loma Home
3/13/2020 Friday 5:00 PM Francis Parker Home
3/18/2020 Wednesday 5:00 PM Mira Mesa Away
3/20/2020 Friday 6:30 PM Classical Academy Home
3/25/2020 Wednesday 5:00 PM Clairemont Away
3/27/2020 Friday 6:30 PM Preuss School Home
4/3/2020 Friday 6:30 PM Carlsbad Home
4/10/2020 Friday 6:30 PM Mission Hills Home
4/17/2020 Friday 6:30 PM El Camino Home
4/21/2020 Tuesday 6:30 PM San Dieguito Academy Home
4/24/2020 Friday 6:30 PM Valley Center Home
4/28/2020 Tuesday 7:15 PM Fallbrook Away
5/1/2020 Friday 6:30 PM Rancho Buena Vista Home